Big Sister Minecraft Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

May 2024
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics
» BAN THE PERSON ABOVE YOU
The Absolute Beginners Guide to The Big Sister Server Vol.1 EmptySun May 24, 2020 10:02 am by Spookster

» Yep, it's about Gulliver.
The Absolute Beginners Guide to The Big Sister Server Vol.1 EmptySat May 23, 2020 5:17 pm by bryceio

» The Future of Pochi
The Absolute Beginners Guide to The Big Sister Server Vol.1 EmptySat May 23, 2020 4:44 pm by Spookster

» Whitelisting Applications
The Absolute Beginners Guide to The Big Sister Server Vol.1 EmptyFri Jul 19, 2019 2:55 am by Spookster

» Building up Kakariko Village
The Absolute Beginners Guide to The Big Sister Server Vol.1 EmptyThu Mar 29, 2018 3:41 pm by bryceio

» Whitelist Application Troubles
The Absolute Beginners Guide to The Big Sister Server Vol.1 EmptyWed Jul 12, 2017 11:00 pm by monica4

» Whitelist Applications - Archive 3
The Absolute Beginners Guide to The Big Sister Server Vol.1 EmptyFri Jun 16, 2017 2:03 pm by Spookster

» Name changing warning
The Absolute Beginners Guide to The Big Sister Server Vol.1 EmptySun May 28, 2017 10:10 am by Oo_ProHunterz_oO

» FML error help
The Absolute Beginners Guide to The Big Sister Server Vol.1 EmptyFri May 26, 2017 10:37 pm by bryceio

The Absolute Beginners Guide to The Big Sister Server Vol.1

2 posters

Go down

The Absolute Beginners Guide to The Big Sister Server Vol.1 Empty The Absolute Beginners Guide to The Big Sister Server Vol.1

Post by Adamsuper2002 Thu Jan 29, 2015 5:43 pm

Welcome New Player!

You just got whitelisted, but dont have a clue about what is gonna happen. Well this guide is here to help you!

In this topic you will learn the basic game mechanics and commands.

Lets start of with the mechanics:

The Currency: